Welcome to the official website of Bowls North West.

Bowls North West is the regulating body for fifteen (15) of Tasmania’s seventy-two lawn bowls clubs.

Those member clubs are situated in the townships of:

Burnie; Devonport; East Devonport; Latrobe; Penguin; Port Sorell; Railton; Ridgley; Sheffield; Smithton; South Burnie; Turners Beach; Ulverstone; Viewmont and Wynyard.

Bowls North West is affiliated with Bowls Tasmania along with Bowls Tasmania South and Bowls North.

This site has been designed with the co-operation of Bowls Australia and Bowls Tasmania

to ensure you are kept fully informed on the sport of lawn bowls.




Our Sponsors